The British Sitcom Guide
monthly newsletter: Find out more about our mailing list

BSG - Home

The Good Life The Good Life - Series 1 (DVD)

Six episodes from the first series in which The Goods decide to become self sufficient by growing their own food, keeping their own livestock and bartering for anything they can't produce themselves.

The Good Life The Good Life - Backs to the Wall (DVD)

Three episodes from the television comedy series. Includes: 'Backs To The Wall', 'The Wind-Break War' and 'Silly, But It's Fun' the classic episode in which the Goods manage to spend the sum of fifteen pence on Christmas.

Three more episodes from the classic BBC comedy series: 'I Talk To The Trees', 'Whose Fleas Are These' and 'The Last Posh Frock'.

More "The Good Life" merchandise is available! Click here to see all the items.

© 2003 - 2005 British Sitcom Guide. Our buying guide | Buying Info & Disclaimer .