monthly newsletter:
Birds of a Feather BIRDS OF A FEATHER

British Sitcom Guide

Birds of a Feather Birds Of A Feather - Series 1 (Video)

Featuring episodes taken from the television comedy series including 'Nicked', 'Just Visiting', 'Shift', 'Woman's Trouble', 'Cheat', and 'Substitute'.

This audiobook contains four episodes from series 1: "Nicked" which introduces Sharon and Tracey; "Just Visiting" - Sharon moves into Tracey's home; "Shift" - Sharon has to go back to work; and "Women's Trouble" - Sharon and Tracey deliver shocking news to their husbands in prison.

More Birds of a Feather merchandise may now be avaliable. Click here to search Amazon.

© 2004 British Sitcom Guide. Click here before buying .